post

Creating Lead-Generating Social Media Campaigns

There are three business objectives social media can help fulfill: leads, sales and loyalty. When it comes to lead generation, you need to be careful not to be so pushy that you destroy the loyalty of your potential and ideal clients. To help you craft successful, lead-generating social media campaigns, we’ve got a free webinar for you.

In this one-hour webinar, you’ll learn how to create a lead-generating social media campaign that includes:

  1. Researching topics your ideal clients are most interested in
  2. Crafting a well-formed landing page
  3. Building a social media promotion calendar
  4. Creating customized tracking links
  5. Measuring campaign success in Google Analytics

The webinar will be held on September 26th at 3 PM CST (4 PM EST / 1 PM PST).

Typically, to get free access to this webinar you must be a member of the Dempsey Marketing Tribe. We’re making this one free for everyone, so you can get a taste of what you, as a Dempsey Marketing Tribe member, will receive.

But don’t let that stop you from join our tribe and getting access to webinars we’ve held in the past :)

[button link=”https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/773904798481584896″ type=”big” newwindow=”yes”] Register For The Webinar Now[/button]

Comments

  1. Dang, sorry I missed it! I am going to make one of your webinars if it kills me! *grrr*

  2. Hello Robert,

    Looks like the Webinar offered a lot. I am late to this post.Wish to be a part of such learning process in future.

    Regards,
    Sanjib

Leave a Reply